

অসম লোকসেৱা আয়োগ

ASSAM PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION

Jawaharnagar, Khanapara, Guwahati-781022.

List of candidates whose applications have been Rejected for the post of Lecturer, CTE (Fine Arts) UNDER THE DIRECTORATE OF SCERT, ASSAM (Advt. No. 17/2022 dated 26th Aug./2022)					
SI. No.	Applicant's Name	Father's Name	Ground of Rejection		
1	MANJIT KUMAR SHAH	MANOJ KUMAR SHAH	NO REQUISITE QUALIFICATION		
2	CHANDAN BORUAH	GOJEN BORUAH	NO REQUISITE QUALIFICATION		
3	HIMAN BARUAH	CHANDRA KANTA BEZBARUAH	NO REQUISITE QUALIFICATION		
4	RIMA KALITA	CHANDRA KALITA	NO REQUISITE QUALIFICATION		
5	VILOK KUMAR VERMA	RAVINDRA KUMAR VERMA	OUT OF STATE CANDIDATE APPLIED IN RESERVED POST		
6	RAHUL LAHON	BHOLA LAHON	NO REQUISITE QUALIFICATION		
7	DIPANKAR KALITA	NIKHIL KALITA	NO REQUISITE QUALIFICATION		
8	SANJAY SWARGIARY	SUKRADHAR SWARGIARY	NO REQUISITE QUALIFICATION		
9	RAKTIMA SHARMA	LATE PRADIP CH. SHARMA	NO REQUISITE QUALIFICATION		
10	DEEPJYOTI DAS	SATYANATH DAS	NO REQUISITE QUALIFICATION		
11	KHITISH SONAR	SHATRUGHANAJI SONAR	NO SIGNATURE ON APPLICATION FORM		
12	GAURAV MORAL	LT. KHANIN MORAL	NO REQUISITE QUALIFICATION		
13	JYOTIRMOY BHUYAN	LATE HARISH BHUYAN	NO REQUISITE QUALIFICATION		
14	TONMOY PRAN BEZ	KAMESWAR BEZ	NO REQUISITE QUALIFICATION		
15	MAMPI DAS	JITEN DAS	NO REQUISITE QUALIFICATION		
16	NAYAK AMRITANAND	AMAR KUMAR NAYAK	NO REQUISITE QUALIFICATION		
17	BINOY PAUL	ROBIN PAUL	NO REQUISITE QUALIFICATION		
18	ABHA BHARALI	BULU KUMAR DAS	NO REQUISITE QUALIFICATION		
19	JYOTIREKHA SARMA	APURBA SARMA	NO REQUISITE QUALIFICATION		
20	MERY BORAH	SONAI BORAH	NO REQUISITE QUALIFICATION		



অসম লোকসেৱা আয়োগ

ASSAM PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION

Jawaharnagar, Khanapara, Guwahati-781022.

List of candidates whose applications have been Rejected for the post of Lecturer, CTE (Fine Arts) UNDER THE DIRECTORATE OF SCERT, ASSAM (Advt. No. 17/2022 dated 26th Aug./2022)					
SI. No.	Applicant's Name	Father's Name	Ground of Rejection		
21	KAMAL DEURY	MANGLA DEURY	NO REQUISITE QUALIFICATION		
22	RANJIT KUMAR RABHA	DHARANI DHAR RABHA	NO REQUISITE QUALIFICATION		
23	SIMANG KUMAR BRAHMA	LT. BABURAM BRAHMA	NO SIGNATURE ON APPLICATION FORM		
24	JIBANBRATA NARZARY	JAYANTA KUMAR NARZARY	NO REQUISITE QUALIFICATION		
25	DIPANWITA DEKA	LATE AJIT KUMAR DEKA	NO REQUISITE QUALIFICATION		
26	BEDANTO BORO	KHAGEN BORO	NO SIGNATURE ON APPLICATION FORM		
27	PALLABI BORDOLOI	LATE MANIK BORDOLOI	NO REQUISITE QUALIFICATION		
28	CHANDI CHARAN BORO	BHUMIDHAR BORO	NO REQUISITE QUALIFICATION		
29	KANGKAN DATRANG	PADMA KANTA DAS	NO REQUISITE QUALIFICATION		
30	KAPIL CHOWDHURY	KHUKAN CHOWDHURY	NO REQUISITE QUALIFICATION		
31	MITHUN DAS	KHOKAN DAS	NO REQUISITE QUALIFICATION		
32	LALIT NATH	PRAFULLA NATH	NO REQUISITE QUALIFICATION		
33	TRIBENI DEVI	LATE SATYA PRASAD BORPUZA	NO REQUISITE QUALIFICATION		
34	DHARMENDRA PRASAD	LATE SURJYA NATH PRASAD	OTHER STATE CANDIDATE APPLIED IN RESERVED POST		
35	INDUMONI DEVI	BHUPENDRA DEV CHOUDHURY	NO REQUISITE QUALIFICATION		
36	DIMPI DAS	GIRIDHAR DAS	NO REQUISITE QUALIFICATION		
37	KISHAN BAGDI	SANJU BAGDI	NO REQUISITE QUALIFICATION		
38	MADHURYYA BHAGABATI	DINESH CHANDRA BHAGABATI	NO REQUISITE QUALIFICATION		
39	PAYEL DEBNATH	PHANI BHUSON DEBNATH	NO REQUISITE QUALIFICATION		
40	KIRAN BEDI MUSHAHARY	SHYAMESWAR MUSHAHARY	NO REQUISITE QUALIFICATION		



অসম লোকসেৱা আয়োগ

ASSAM PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION

Jawaharnagar, Khanapara, Guwahati-781022.

List of candidates whose applications have been Rejected for the post of Lecturer, CTE (Fine Arts) UNDER THE DIRECTORATE OF SCERT, ASSAM (Advt. No. 17/2022 dated 26th Aug./2022)					
SI. No.	Applicant's Name	Father's Name	Ground of Rejection		
41	TULIKA RABHA	BIREN RABHA	NO REQUISITE QUALIFICATION		
42	BHRIGU KUMAR KALITA	TANKESWAR KALITA	NO REQUISITE QUALIFICATION		
43	MANAB JYOTI KALITA	MATHUR KALITA	NO REQUISITE QUALIFICATION		
44	NASRIN SELIMA HUSSAIN	IMRAN HUSSAIN	NO REQUISITE QUALIFICATION		
45	PAPARI THAKURIA	LT. JITENDRA KR. THAKURIA	NO REQUISITE QUALIFICATION		
46	SIDDHANT MEDHI	GHANASHYAM MEDHI	NO REQUISITE QUALIFICATION		
47	LUPAMUDRA BORAH	ANIL CH BORAH	NO REQUISITE QUALIFICATION		
48	MOMI KONWAR	DEVA KUMAR KONWAR	NO REQUISITE QUALIFICATION		
49	NAYANJYOTI BARMAN	LT. CHANDRA MOHAN BARMAN	NO REQUISITE QUALIFICATION		
50	CHIROJYOTI BHATTACHARJEE	LATE CHINMOY BHATTACHARJEE	NO REQUISITE QUALIFICATION		
51	TAPAN KUMAR BAISHNAB	SABLAL BAISHNAB	NO REQUISITE QUALIFICATION		
52	MANTU DAS	BHUBANESWAR DAS	NO REQUISITE QUALIFICATION		
53	BIKRAMJIT SARKAR	RANJIT SARKAR	OTHER STATE CANDIDATE APPLIED IN RESERVED POST		
54	ANKUR HAZARIKA	LATE SATYA HAZARIKA	NO REQUISITE QUALIFICATION		
55	GOURAB KUMAR DAS	SURJYA KUMAR DAS	NO REQUISITE QUALIFICATION		
56	HIMANGSHU BHATTACHARYYA	MAHIDHAR BHATTACHARYYA	NO REQUISITE QUALIFICATION		
57	SIMI DAS	BASANTA DAS	NO REQUISITE QUALIFICATION		

Sd/-Under Secretary Assam Public Service Commission Jawaharnagar, Khanapara, Ghy-22