

অসম লোকসেৱা আয়োগ

ASSAM PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION

JAWAHARNAGAR, KHANAPARA, GUWAHATI-781022

List of candidates whose applications have been **Rejected** for the post of Senior Scientific Assistant (Serology Division) in the Directorate of Forensic Science, Assam, Guwahati under Home & Political Deptt. vide **Advt. No.01/2017** Dated: 16-01-2017

Sl. No.	Candidate's Name	Father's Name	Ground of Rejection
1	Akanksha Pandey	Ram Dulare Pandey	No major in required subject
2	Rituparna Kalita	Kamal Kalita	No major in required subject
3	Santosh Kumar Jatav	Ramnaresh	No major in required subject
4	S Ravi	S Sukumaran	No major in required subject
5	Vineet Shah	Sri Satish Kumar Shah	No major in required subject
6	Uma Shankar Baghel	Omkar Singh	No major in required subject
7	Neha Kumari Jha	Kishore Kumar Jha	No major in required subject
8	Mantimoni Dey	Bokul Dey	No major in required subject and incomplete application form.
9	Prakriti Kapoor	Prabhat Kapoor	No major in required subject
10	Ravindra Pal	Daya Pal	No major in required subject
11	Saurav Haloi	Jaya Chandra Haloi	No major in required subject (Applied Biotechnology)
12	Abani Kumar Patar	Babul Patar	No major in required subject (Applied Biotechnology)
13	Ajay Kumar Singh	Mannan Singh	No major in required subject
14	Mandakini Das	Dulal Chandra Das	No major in required subject
15	Bishwakush Deb	Bidhan Chandra Deb	No major in required subject (Applied Biotechnology)
16	Rajeev Singh Rana	Ramveer Singh Rana	No major in required subject
17	Suman Sengupta	Sadhan Kumar Sengupta	No major in required subject
18	Archana Deka	Phuleswar Deka	No major in required subject
19	Arjun Adhikari	Khadananda Adhikari	No signature
20	Kaushal Yadav	Uma Shankar Yadav	No major in required subject
21	Pooja Chaudhary	Shridhar Chaudhary	No major in required subject

Sl. No.	Candidate's Name	Father's Name	Ground of Rejection
22	Sanjay Kumar Pandey	Shankhlal Pandey	No major in required subject
23	Nair Vidya Gopinathan	Gopinathan Nair	No major in required subject
24	Deepa Gandhi	Prataprai Gandhi	No major in required subject
25	Smaranika Baishya	Gauranga Baishya	No major in required subject
26	Daimalu Baro	Girish Ch Baro	No Signature
27	Bhoopendra Singh	Hari Shankar	No major in required subject
28	Shally Choudhary	Kanwar Singh	No major in required subject
29	Maitreyee Sharma	Rajkamal Sharma	No major in required subject
30	Partha Pratim Das	Gobinda Das	No major in required subject
31	Yogesh Kumar	Tejpal Singh	No major in required subject
32	Ritupan Kumar Das	Dandadhar Kumar	No major in required subject
33	Ankita Gupta	Uma Shankar Gupta	No major in required subject
34	Vijay Shri Singh	Anand Pal Singh	No major in required subject
35	Arundhati Gogoi	Mohan Chandra Gogoi	No major in required subject
36	Dibya Jyoti Baruah	Bhabani Prasad Baruah	No major in required subject
37	Ved Prakash Soni	Bhajan Lal	No major in required subject
38	Ananya Gogoi Nath	Jiten Gogoi	No major in required subject
39	Naorem Arun Singh	N.Gouranitai Singh	Incomplete application form ,Page no 5 of the application form not furnished
40	Preeti Batham Ramawatar	Ramawatar	No major in required subject
41	Renu Kumari	Nand kishore	No major in required subject
42	Neeharika Gogoi	Nagen Chandra Gogoi	No major in required subject
43	Rajeev Chandel	Lt. Sh. Het Ram Chandel	No major in required subject
44	Parinita Neog	Indra Neog	No major in required subject
45	Gourav	Ved prakash Sharma	No major in required subject
46	Arya T Dharan	K. Thulasidharan Nair	No major in required subject

Sl. No.	Candidate's Name	Father's Name	Ground of Rejection
47	Ankur Neog	Akan Ch. Neog	No major in required subject
48	Pallavi Dowarah	Prasanna Lal Dowarah	No major in required subject
49	Lalit Pratapp Chandravanhi	Man Singh	No major in required subject
50	Soni Khampa	Pan singh Khampa	No major in required subject
51	Deepika Piplani	Mahesh Kumar	No major in required subject
52	Prachi Shukla	Alok Kumar Shukla	No major in required subject
53	Robin Sharma	Shyam Sundar Sharma	No major in required subject
54	Khwairakpam Sonia Devi	Khwairakpam suran Singh	No major in required subject
55	Jitesh Kumar Pande	Shyam manohar Pande	No major in required subject
56	Vashkar Biswa	Hari Biswa	No major in required subject
57	Pankaj Kakati	Dulan Ch. Kakati	No major in required subject
58	Sriyeta Chakraborty	Sreekanta Chakraborty	No major in required subject
59	Ritika Gupta	Rajesh Kr Gupta	No major in required subject
60	Vivek Kumar Singh	Raj Karam singh	No major in required subject
61	Bharat Engleng	Ajit Engleng	No major in required subject (Applied Biotechnology)
62	Zola Baruah	Benu Baruah	No major in required subject (Applied Biotechnology)

Sd/-

Deputy Secretary Assam Public Service Commission Jawaharnagar, Khanapara, Guwahati - 22