

অসম লোকসেৱা আয়োগ

ASSAM PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION

JAWAHARNAGAR, KHANAPARA, GUWAHATI-781022

List of candidates whose applications have been **Rejected** for the post of Junior Scientific Officer (Questioned Documents Division) in the Directorate of Forensic Science, Assam, Guwahati under Home & Political Deptt. vide **Advt. No.01/2017** Dated:16-01-2017

Sl. No.	Candidate's Name	Father's Name	Ground of Rejection
1	Prandeep Borthakur	Pradeep Borthakur	No requisite qualification (M.Sc. In Industrial Chemistry)
2	Kasturi Sarmah	Munul Sarmah	No requisite qualification (M.Sc. In Nano Science & Technology)
3	Rinny Kuilya	Paresh Chandra Kuilya	M.Sc. not completed
4	Jitu Saikia	Baneswar Saikia	No documents furnished
5	Pranamika Bhuyan	Gonesh Chandra Bhuyan	No requisite qualification (M.Sc. In Environmental Science)
6	Bably Khatun	Abdul Barek Bepari	No requisite qualification (M.Sc. In Nano Science & Technology)
7	Gaurav Kumar Agrahari	Nand kishor	No requisite qualification (M.Sc. In Forensic Science)
8	Chitralekha Kataky	Indreswar Kataki	No requisite qualification (M.Sc. In Bio- chemistry)
9	Gitanjal Deka	Madan Chandra Deka	No requisite qualification (M.Sc. In Nano Science & Technology)
10	Debjani Baruah	Dipak Baruah	No requisite qualification (M.Sc. In Forensic Science)
11	Muhsina Kafiah Huda	Dr Manirul Huda	No requisite qualification (M.Sc. In Polymer Science)
12	Akanksha Pandey	Ram Dulare Pandey	No requisite qualification (M.Sc. In Forensic Science)
13	Prasanta Kalita	Mani Ram Kalita	No requisite qualification (M.Sc. In Nano Science & Technology)
14	Dhrubajyoti Bhattacharjya	Kanakeswar Bhattacharjya	No requisite qualification (M.Sc. In Nano Technology)
15	Udipta Hazarika	Prabhat Hazarika	M.Sc. not completed
16	Anamika Dutta	Lt Haresh Chandra Dutta	No requisite qualification (M.Sc. In Polymer Science)

Sl. No.	Candidate's Name	Father's Name	Ground of Rejection
17	Hemanta Borthakur	Ajit Borthakur	M.Sc. not completed
18	Pooja Chaudhary	Shridhar Chaudhary	No requisite qualification (M.Sc. In Forensic Science)

Sd/Deputy Secretary
Assam Public Service Commission
Jawaharnagar, Khanapara, Guwahati - 22