

অসম লোকসেৱা আয়োগ

ASSAM PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION

JAWAHARNAGAR, KHANAPARA, GUWAHATI-781022

List of candidates whose applications have been **Rejected** for the post of of Junior Scientific Officer (Biology Division) in the Directorate of Forensic Science, Assam, Guwahati under Home & Political Deptt. vide **Advt.**No.01/2017 Dated:16-01-2017

Sl. No.	Candidate's Name	Father's Name	Ground of Rejection
1	Alee Deori	Late Sanju Deori	No requisite qualification (M.Sc. In Forensic Science)
2	Hemen Hazarika	Harakanta Hazarika	Caste Certificate not furnished
3	Vidya R Shankar	P Sankaran	Not belongs to SC category
4	Bhoopendra Singh	Hari Shankar	Not belongs to SC category
5	Prabhat Biswakarma	Churamoni Biswakarma	No requisite qualification (M.Sc. In Biochemistry & Molecular
6	Rini Vijayan K P	Vijayan K P	Not belongs to SC category
7	Laishram Ibohal Meitei	Laishram Ihonahal Meitei	Not belongs to SC category
8	Paramita Nag	Prabir Kantinag	Not belongs to SC category
9	Jitu Das	Kamdev Das	Not belongs to SC category
10	Rim Phukan	Putul Chandra Phukan	Not belongs to SC category
11	Jyotsna Gayan	Sishuram Gayan	Not belongs to SC category
12	Sabira Sultana	Rafikul Hussain	Not belongs to SC category
13	Mridusmita Choudhury	Durga Charan Choudhury	Not belongs to SC category
14	Nayan Jyoti Dutta	Chandra Kumar Dutta	Not belongs to SC category
15	Bandita Baruah	Bimal Kumar Baruah	Not belongs to SC category
16	Biswajit Bora	Pradip Bora	Not belongs to SC category
17	Anamika Barman	Prabhat Barman	Not belongs to SC category
18	Krishna Bharali	Pabitra Bharali	Not belongs to SC category
19	Naorem Arun Singh	N Gouranitai singh	Not belongs to SC category
20	Farhana Sultana	Osman Goni	Not belongs to SC category
21	Urmimala Borah	Haladhar Borah	Not belongs to SC category

Sl. No.	Candidate's Name	Father's Name	Ground of Rejection
22	Kakul Baruah	Rohit Boruah	Not belongs to SC category
23	Sonakshi Sarkar	Susankar Sarkar	Not belongs to SC category
24	Madhusmita Dehingia	Priya Nath Dehingia	Not belongs to SC category
25	Rabiya Sultana	Rafikul Hussain	Not belongs to SC category
26	Manashi Garg	Tapan Kumar Sarma	Not belongs to SC category
27	Anannya Gogoi Nath	Jiten Gogoi	Not belongs to SC category
28	Fatima Begum	Azad Hussain	Not belongs to SC category
29	Shaheen Laskar	Lt Fakkar Uddin Laskar	Not belongs to SC category
30	Iswariyaraja	Gurubaran	Not belongs to SC category
31	Vijay Shri Singh	Anand Pal Singh	Not belongs to SC category
32	Pallabi Sarma	Dilip Kumar Sarma	Not belongs to SC category
33	Ritika Gupta	Rajesh Kumar Gupta	Not belongs to SC category
34	Tumal Acharya	Bala Nanda Acharya	Not belongs to SC category
35	Deepika Piplani	Mahesh Kumar	Not belongs to SC category
36	Partha Pratim Nath	Nogen Chandra Nath	Not belongs to SC category
37	Jyoti Singh	Chandrabhan Singh	Not belongs to SC category
38	Barasa Malakar	Barun Chandra Malakar	No requisite qualification(M.Tech.)
39	Arundhati Gogoi	Mohan Chandra Gogoi	Not belongs to SC category
40	Jessica Pachani	Munindra Nath Pachani	Not belongs to SC category
41	Sangeeta Acharjee	Swapan Kumar Acharjee	Not belongs to SC category
42	Pachpol Manisha Ghanshyam	Pachpol Ghanshyam Arjun	Not belongs to SC category
43	Arifa Khatoon	Anchor Ali	Not belongs to SC category
44	Jadab Rajkonwar	Sukhen Rajkonwar	Not belongs to SC category
45	Pinky Oraw	Mridul Oraw	Not belongs to SC category
46	Bitopan Malakar	Rabindra Nath Malakar	No requisite qualification(M.Sc. In Marine Biology)

Sl. No.	Candidate's Name	Father's Name	Ground of Rejection
47	Indrani Borgohain	Minaram Borgohain	Not belongs to SC category
48	Aditi Gogoi	Mohim Gogoi	Not belongs to SC category
49	Debojit Borah	Tokheswar Borah	Not belongs to SC category
50	Deepa Moni Roy	Debendranath Roy	Not belongs to SC category
51	Bosky Basumatary	Elius Basumatary	Not belongs to SC category
52	Sunil Kumar	Ramapati Singh	Not belongs to SC category
53	Arnav Gautam	Lt Tarun Chandra Sharma	Not belongs to SC category
54	Nirab Kumar Deori	Dibya Deori	Not belongs to SC category
55	Meenal Ramesh Dongre	Ramesh Mahadeoraon Dongri	Not belongs to SC category
56	Jagannath Paul	Lt Bimal Paul	Not belongs to SC category
57	Sapna Swarup	Trilok Swarup	Not belongs to SC category
58	Ranjo Chetri	Dil Bahadur Kshetri	Not belongs to SC category
59	Shaily Tiwari	Birendra Nath Tiwari	Not belongs to SC category
60	Sumita Duara	Chandan Baran Dowerah	Not belongs to SC category
61	Nilakshi Talukdar	Biren Talukdar	Not belongs to SC category
62	Namrata Kumari	Ajit Kumar	Not belongs to SC category
63	Sondipon Gogoi	Lt Suren Gogoi	Not belongs to SC category
64	Anamika Adhikary	Pran Kanta Adhikary	Not belongs to SC category
65	Nabajit Kumar Das	Kamaleswar Das	No requisite qualification(M.A. In Anthropology)
66	Dipshikha Shyam	Rahin Shyam	Not belongs to SC category
67	Paromita Chakraborty	Partha Sarathi Chakraborty	Not belongs to SC category
68	Indira Saikia	Mahananda Saikia	Not belongs to SC category
69	Purbajyoti Deka	Lt Chakradhar Deka	Not belongs to SC category
70	Rup Kumar Ray	Nameswar Ray	Not belongs to SC category
71	Nirmali Baruah	Dimbeswar Baruah	Not belongs to SC category

Sl. No.	Candidate's Name	Father's Name	Ground of Rejection
72	Novonita Baruah	Hiren Baruah	Not belongs to SC category

Sd/Deputy Secretary
Assam Public Service Commission
Jawaharnagar, Khanapara, Guwahati - 22