

অসম লোকসেৱা আয়োগ

ASSAM PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION

JAWAHARNAGAR, KHANAPARA, GUWAHATI-781022

List of candidates whose applications have been **Rejected** for appearing in the viva-voce interview for the post of Inspector of Factories under Labour Welfare Department, Assam vide **Advt. No.03/2019** Dated: **01-07-2019**

Sl. No.	Candidate's Name	Father's Name	Ground of Rejection
1	TH Gautam Singha	Th. Gourmani Singha	Less experience
2	Tridip Konwar	Prafulla Konwar	Less experience
3	Kaberi Gogoi	Rajib Gogoi	Less experience
4	Hitesh Paul	Jitendra Chandra Paul	No requisite experience
5	Nivedita Saikia	Baneswar Saikia	No requisite experience
6	Ansuman Gogoi	Ramananda Gogoi	No experience certificate
7	Amarjit Rajbongshi	Bapukan Rajbongshi	No experience certificate
8	Madhurjya Baruah	Bhola Baruah	Less experience/No requisite qualification
9	Sanujjal Handique	Hira Nath Handique	No Treasury challan
10	Dhruba Jyoti Bora	Lila kanta Borah	No experience certificate
11	Anurag Kalita	Premadhar Kalita	Less experience
12	Angel Buragohain	Dibakar Buragohain	Less Experience/ 18 no. column not filled up
13	Biman Deka	Thageswar Deka	Less experience
14	Khagen Gogoi	Lohit Gogoi	Less experience by 2 days; 18 no. column not filled up
15	Debasish Bora	Parama Bora	Less Experience/ no signature on photo
16	Amlan Hazarika	Gautam Hazarika	No requisite experience
17	Avishek Dev	Dipak Chandra Deb	No experience certificate
18	Raju Chetry	Tirtha Bahadur Chetry	No experience certificate, No academic age proof certificate
19	Gireen Konwar	Nomal Chandra Konwar	No experience certificate
20	Bitupon Buragohain	Arup Buragohain	Proof of job experience not furnished/ 18 no. column not filled up
21	Hemanta Kumar Saikia	Bisweswar Saikia	No experience certificate

Sl. No.	Candidate's Name	Father's Name	Ground of Rejection
22	Juvaraj Gogoi	Purnananda Gogoi	Unclear experience.
23	Jumon Dowarah	Mukul Dowarah	18 no. column not filled up , no requisite experience
24	Porikhit Gogoi	Indibor Gogoi	Less experience
25	Jinti Das	Loknath Das	Less experience
26	Pragyan jyoti Borah	Deepak Kr. Borah	No requisite experience
27	Sabir Hussain Choudhury	Rafiqul Hussain	Less experience/ 18 no. column not filled up
28	Rituparna Gogoi	Anil Gogoi	No experience/ 18 no. column not filled up
29	Pulen Daimary	Hirembo Daimary	STP candidate not belongs to OBC
30	Mriganav Debnath	Anil Chandra Debnath	No requisite experience
31	Raja Bora	Ganesh Chandra Borah	No experience certificate/ 18 no. column not filled up
32	Pallab Saikia	Bhupen Saikia	No experience certificate
33	Rinku Thakur	Dilip Thakur	Less experience
34	Arnab Boruah	Dilip Boruah	18 no. column not filled up
35	Tulya jyoti Baruah	Nagen Ch. Boruah	No experience certificate
36	Mridupavan Gogoi	Biren Gogoi	No experience certificate/ 18 no. column not filled up
37	Shraban Kumar Singha	Bhuban Mohon Singha	No experience / no signature on photograph
38	Champak Gogoi	Mulan Ch. Gogoi	No requisite experience
39	Rupak Jyoti Das	Bipin Ch. Das	Less experience
40	Kalyani Kaushik	Bal Bahadur Chetri	No experience/ 18 no. column not filled up
41	Bikash Das	Rama Kanta Das	SC candidate not belongs to OBC/ no experience
42	Prabin Pegu	Biren Pegu	STP candidate not belongs to OBC
43	Ajoy Dhar	Surjya Dhar	Less experience
44	Manash Pratim Borgohain	Biren Borgohain	Less experience/ experience certificate not furnished
45	Prasenjit Nath	Late Paresh Ch. Nath	No requisite experience
46	Mehseema Haque	Mohibul Hoque	General candidate not belongs to OBC

Sl. No.	Candidate's Name	Father's Name	Ground of Rejection
47	Jitu Mani Deka	Laksheswar Deka	18 no. column not filled up
48	Mandeep Tamuli	Late Jiban Ch. Nath	No experience
49	Pranab Kumar Gogoi	Late Ramesh Ch. Gogoi	Less experience
50	Rajib Saha	Pradip Saha	No requisite qualification/ 18 no. column not filled up
51	Shivaj Mousum Borah	Shidheswar Borah	Unclear experience.
52	Nabajyoti Nath	Hemkanta Nath	Unclear experience.
53	Tuhin Borgohain	Omiyo Kr. Borgohain	No experience certificate
54	Jyotirmay Roy	Hemen Ch. Roy	No experience/ original Treasury Challan not submitted(photo copy submitted)
55	Rhituraj Konwar	Mohen Konwar	No experience
56	Liza Boruah	Netra Prosad Boruah	Under age/ less experience
57	Sima Gogoi	Debendra Nath Gogoi	No requisite experience
58	Kabyashree Dutta	Dhirendra Nath Dutta	No requisite experience
59	Kishore Kumar Borah	Jatindra Nath Borah	No requisite experience
60	Ali Hyder	Ali Ahmed	Less experience
61	Bristiraj Phukon	Tankeswar Phukon	Proof of job experience not furnished/ 18 no. column not filled up/ no signature on photograph
62	Bapan Kumar Chanda	Lakhan Kumar Chanda	No signature on photograph
63	Gyandeep Dehingia	Ham Kanta Dehingia	18 no. column not filled up
64	Sidhartha Das	Nirab Kumar Das	Experience certificate not furnished
65	Jawahar Lal Sahu	Jharokhi Lal Sahu	No requisite experience
66	Utpal Kumar Rabha	Subul Chnadra Rabha	STP candidate not belongs to OBC
67	Tonmoy Das	Krishna Kanta Das	Under age
68	Ankur Ashim Gogoi	Pulin Gogoi	No experience
69	Bhaskar Jyoti Gogoi	Pulin Gogoi	UnderAge
70	Devajit saud	Kshitish Ch. Saud	No requisite experience

		Father's Name	Ground of Rejection
71	Adhiraj Bhuyan	Lt. Prafulla Bhuyan	No requisite experience
72	Jayashree Borah	Prasanta Kumar Borah	Less experience
73	Sandeep Jain	Suresh Jain	Requisite caste certificate not submitted
74	Monishi Nahardeka	Naba Nahardeka	No requisite experience
75	Bhaskar Jyoti Gogoi	Gohin Gogoi	No requisite experience
76	Munmee Saikia	Jogen Chandra Saikia	No requisite experience
77	Jebin Konwar	Guna Kanta Konwar	No Experience certificate
78	Phani Bhusan Saikia	Biman Chandra Saikia	No proof of experience period furnished
79	Akshay Bohra	Om Prakash chetry	No experience
80	Dhrubajyoti Baruah	Nabin Baruah	No requisite experience
81	Ratan Kumar Nath	Kamal Chandra Nath	No requisite experience
82	Prasanta Borah	Dharmeswar Borah	No requisite experience
83	Akon Chandra Das	Lt. Kolai Das	Not prescribed form of APSC/overage/ Not belongs to OBC
84	Himangshu Bhuyan	Bul Kumar Bhuyan	No proof of job experience
85	Monoj Baruah	Kamal Baruah	No requisite experience
86	Manash Pratim Nath	Dharani Dhar Nath	Proof of service period not furnished
87	Kishore Kumar Das	Lt Madhab Chandra Das	No requisite experience
88	Ashim Gogoi	Khirud Gogoi	Less experience/ No proof of experience period furnished/ 18 no. column not filled up
89	Rajkishore Thakuria	Rajendra Nath Thakuria	No requisite experience
90	Himangshu Hikhar Boruah	Raj Kumar Boruah	No experience/ under age/ 18 no. column not filled up
91	Harshad Pritam Baruah	Lt. Arup Kumar Baruah	Less experience
92	Bhaskar Jyoti Borah	Someswar Borah	Proof of service period not furnished
93	Rupak Protim Borah		No application form

Sd/Deputy Secretary
Assam Public Service Commission
Jawaharnagar, Khanapara, Guwahati - 22